Information to the news
  • Views: 57
  • Author: dubstep
  • Date: 4-06-2018, 10:57
4-06-2018, 10:57

Trance In Motion Vol.242 (2018)

Category: Electronic / Trance

Trance In Motion Vol.242 (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Trance In Motion Vol.242
Genre: Trance
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Date: 04.06.2018
Type: Mix + cue
Size: 203 MB

Dogzilla - Dogzilla (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix) (7:31)
Protoculture - Thirty Three South (Extended Mix) (5:11)
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Thea Riley - On The Way You Go (OnAir Extended Mix) (5:53)
Madwave - Follow Your Path (Extended Mix) (5:40)
Digital Rush & O.B.M. Notion - Nightfalls (Extended Mix) (5:07)
Lukas Wieteszka - Legacy Days (Extended Mix) (6:00)
James Dymond & Susana - Love You Are Made Of (Extended Mix) (7:07)
Niko Zografos feat. Crystal Blakk - The Vision (Extended Mix) (6:58)
Factor B feat. Cat Martin - White Rooms (Extended Mix) (7:39)
Ciaran McAuley meets Azam Ali & Jeff Rona - Serenity (Extended Mix) (5:46)
The Cracken - City Of Angels (Extended Mix) (5:17)
Allen Watts - Midnight (Extended Mix) (5:20)
Solis & Sean Truby - Louder Than Words (Extended Mix) (5:06)
Alan Morris & Enzo feat. Jess Morgan - Tapestry Of Us (Extended Mix) (5:27)
ReOrder - Acid Effect (Extended Mix) (5:26)

Download Trance In Motion Vol.242 (2018)

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.

Tags: Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance, mp3, Progressive House, uplifting trance, mp3, 2018, download

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *