Information to the news
  • Views: 32
  • Author: errant
  • Date: 6-07-2018, 19:14
6-07-2018, 19:14

Redux Presents: The Vocal Selection Vol. 1 (2018)

Category: Electronic / Trance

Redux Presents: The Vocal Selection Vol. 1 (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Redux Presents: The Vocal Selection Vol. 1
Label: Redux Digital Germany
Style: Melodic, Uplifting, Trance, Vocal, Emotional
Release Date: 18-06-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 10 Tracks
Time: 01:07:28 Min
Size: 156 MB

01. Derek Ryan Feat. Melissa R. Kaplan - Ripples (Rene Ablaze Remix) 7:02
02. Gosselt Feat. Robin Vane - U & I (Extended Mix) 7:13
03. Kenny Life Feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - Sun Rising (Dj T.H. Deep Spirit Extended Mix) 6:03
04. Rene Ablaze Feat. Crystal Blakk - Torn Into Pieces (Extended Mix) 7:11
05. Sunshine Rockerz Feat. Danny Claire - The Sound Of Spring (Extended Mix) 6:34
06. Fischer - Awakening (Extended Mix) 4:56
07. Sajjad Zakaria Feat. Farhad Zohdabady - Highway Of Fools (Extended Mix) 7:12
08. Nicola Maddaloni Feat. Crystal Blakk - A New Life's Begun (Extended Mix) 6:32
09. Six Senses Feat. Claire Willis - Won't Let You Down (Original Mix) 7:50
10. Max Denoise Feat. Alvin River - Time Is Now (Original Mix) 6:55

Redux Presents: The Vocal Selection Vol. 1 (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *