Information to the news
  • Views: 364
  • Author: beersmac
  • Date: 30-09-2017, 20:58
30-09-2017, 20:58

Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage (2017) [Blu-ray]

Category: Music Video / Rock / Pop

Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage (2017) [Blu-ray]

Artist: Regina Spektor
Title Of Album: Live On Soundstage
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: BMG
Country: USA
Genre: Pop,Indie Rock
Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC 24974 kbps / 1920*1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4227 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Audio: English LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Time: 01:22:15
Full Size: 19.18 GB

Regina Spektor's second live album, Live on Soundstage was recorded for the PBS music series in a 400-seat studio at WTTW in Chicago in July 2016. The performance premiered on PBS stations that October, and in between, September saw the release of her seventh studio LP, Remember Us to Life. The live set relies heavily on that album and includes almost its entire track list. Having been her first record to feature a full orchestra on select songs, she has a piano and a 12-piece band/chamber orchestra at her disposal for the show. Standout moments include the orchestral hip-hop tune "Small Bill$," which is even more fun live, the dramatic "Seller of Flowers," and closer "Samson," the nimble ballad from 2002's Songs, which she (charmingly) has to restart here. The concert also includes the crowd-pleaser "You've Got the Time," her theme to the Netflix series Orange Is the New Black, and "New Year," which was a bonus track on an expanded edition of Remember Us to Life. With all of the newer material, fans of 2010's Live in London won't find too much overlap. Five fan favorites that appeared on that album show up among the 18 songs, including her 2007 hit "Fidelity" and show opener "On the Radio."

1 On The Radio
2 Better
3 Bleeding Heart
4 Older And Taller
5 Grand Hotel
6 Small Bills
7 Black And White
8 Hotel Song
9 The Trapper And The Furrier
10 Sellers Of Flowers
11 Obsolete
12 Tornadoland
13 You've Got Time
14 New Year
15 Us
16 The Visit
17 The Light
18 Fidelity
19 Samson

Regina Spektor - Piano, Vocals; Jack Dishel - Guitar, Percussion; Mathias Kunzli - Drums, Percussion; Chris White - Bass; Brad Whiteley - Keyboards; Yoed Nir, Sari Reist - Cello; Oana Tatu, Kristin Wilkinson - Viola; Chihsuan Yang, David Angell, David Davidson, Teddy Wiggins - Violin

Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage (2017) [Blu-ray] Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage (2017) [Blu-ray]
Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage (2017) [Blu-ray] Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage (2017) [Blu-ray]
Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage (2017) [Blu-ray] Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage (2017) [Blu-ray]
Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage (2017) [Blu-ray] Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage (2017) [Blu-ray]

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.

Tags: Regina Spektor

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *