Information to the news
  • Views: 202
  • Author: beersmac
  • Date: 24-02-2018, 17:18
24-02-2018, 17:18

Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) [Blu-ray]

Category: Music Video / Rock

Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) [Blu-ray]

Artist: Van Morrison
Title Of Album: In Concert
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Eagle Rock
Country: Ireland
Genre: Blues,Rock,Folk,Soul,Jazz
Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC 27993 kbps / 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4742 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Time: 01:15:58 + 00:59:05
Full Size: 31.92 GB

'Van Morrison - In Concert' captures Morrison’s intimate 2016 show at the BBC Radio Theatre, as part of the critically acclaimed BBC Radio 2 In Concert series.
In an up-close and personal show, described as “sublime” by Radio Times, Morrison’s rich oaky voice brings musical healing. With the setlist spanning his iconic catalogue, including classic hit ‘Brown Eyed Girl’ as well as ‘Wild Night’, ‘Cleaning Windows’ and new track ‘Keep Me Singing’, this live performance celebrates the Celtic soul troubadour’s 53 years as a musical innovator at the very top of his game.

1. Too Late
2. Magic Time
3. Wild Night
4. Medley: Baby Please Don't Go / Don't Start Crying Now
5. Here Comes The Night
6. Every Time I See A River
7. Cleaning Windows / Be-Bop A Lula
8. Let It Rhyme
9. Whenever God Shines His Light
10. Sometimes We Cry
11. Going Down To Bangor
12. The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword
13. Keep Me Singing
14. Enlightenment
15. Carrying A Torch
16. Brown Eyed Girl
17. Jackie Wilson Said
18. In The Garden

• Up on Cyprus Avenue - is a whole second concert from August 2015 for the East Side Arts Festival on Cyprus Avenue, which the insert booklet describes as "the tree lined Belfast street imortalized on the classic Astral Weeks album in 1968."
1. Cyprus Avenue
2. Celtic Swing
3. Cleaning Windows / Be-Bop a Lula
4. Days Like This
5. Precious Time
6. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
7. Baby Please Dont Go / Parchman Farm / Don't Start Crying Now
8. It's All in the Game
9. Burning Ground
10. Whenever God Shines His Light
11. And the Healing Has Begun
12. On Hyndford Street

Van Morrison - Vocals, Saxophone
Paul Moran - Piano, Keyboards, Trumpet
Dave Keary - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar
Paul Moore - Electric Bass, Double Bass
Mez Clough - Drums
Dana Masters - Backing Vocals, Percussion
Robbie Ruggiero - Drums

Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) [Blu-ray]

Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) [Blu-ray]
Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) [Blu-ray]
Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) [Blu-ray]
Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) [Blu-ray]
Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) [Blu-ray]
Van Morrison - In Concert (2018) [Blu-ray]

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.

Tags: Van Morrison, Blues, Rock, Folk, Soul, Jazz

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *