Information to the news
  • Views: 29
  • Author: beersmac
  • Date: 29-06-2018, 00:09
29-06-2018, 00:09

Kataklysm - Meditations - Live In Munich (2018) [DVD9]

Category: Music Video / Metal

Kataklysm - Meditations - Live In Munich (2018) [DVD9]

Artist: Kataklysm
Title Of Album: Meditations
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: Canada
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG2 VIDEO / 720*576 (16:9) / PAL / 25.0 fps / 8000kbps
Audio: AC3 / 192 kbps / 48.0 khz / 2 ch
Time: 03:36:17
Full Size: 5.32 GB

This live DVD was filmed in Munich, Germany on the »A Moment In Time« tour on October 21, 2017.The DVD features the performance of the bands 2 classic albums, »Shadows & Dust« and »Serenity in Fire« in their entirety. The concert was captured by several cameras and recorded live in front of a full house of fans from around the world. Mixed by the band's guitarist J-F Dagenais, the feature also includes interviews with the band members about that very special tour and the new album »Meditations«.

Kataklysm - Meditations - Live In Munich (2018) [DVD9]

Live In Munich

1. Intro (Live)
2. In Shadows & Dust (Live)
3. Beyond Salvation (Live)
4. Why these 2 albums?
5. Illuminati (Live)
6. Chronicles of the Damned (Live)
7. Bound in Chains (Live)
8. Rediscovering These Albums
9. Where the Enemy Sleeps... (Live)
10. Centuries (Beneath the Dark Waters) (Live)
11. We Have a Different Drummer Now
12. Face the Face of War (Live)
13. Years of Enlightment/Decades in Darkness (Live)
14. Intermission
15. The Ambassador of Pain (Live)
16. The Resurrected (Live)
17. The Fans
18. As I Slither (Live)
19. For All Our Sins (Live)
20. Generations
21. The Night They Returned (Live)
22. Serenity In Fire (Live)
23. Drumming on the Different Albums
24. Blood on the Swans (Live)
25. 10 Seconds from the End (Live)
26. The Tragedy I Preach (Live)
27. Meditations
28. Under the Bleeding Sun (Live)
29. Credits

Maurizio Iacono – vocals
Jean-Francois Dagenais – guitars
Stephane Barbe – bass
Oli Beaudoin – drums

Kataklysm - Meditations - Live In Munich (2018) [DVD9]

Kataklysm - Meditations - Live In Munich (2018) [DVD9]

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.

Tags: Kataklysm, Melodic Death Metal

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *