Information to the news
  • Views: 47
  • Author: errant
  • Date: 11-07-2018, 22:54
11-07-2018, 22:54

New Generation Italo Disco (The Lost Files Vol. 8) (2018)

Category: Pop / Electronic / Euro Dance / Disco

New Generation Italo Disco (The Lost Files Vol. 8) (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: New Generation Italo Disco (The Lost Files Vol. 8)
Label: Beach Club Records
Style: Synthpop, Eurobeat, Italo Dance, New Wave, Spacesynth
Release Date: 12-07-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 12 Tracks
Time: 01:25:08 Min
Size: 194 MB

01. Ranger - In Your Eyes (Bcr New Generation Extended Summer Mix) 7:34
02. Brad Lake - If There's No Tomorrow (Bcr Extended Old Vocal Mix) 6:48
03. Boris Zhivago - In A Land Of No Illusions (Bcr Long Zhivago Mix) 9:40
04. Don Amore - I Only Want You (Bcr Full Extended Disco Mix) 6:48
05. Liquore - Tell Me Why (Bcr Extended Vocal Remix) 7:51
06. Spanish Orchestra - Fly To Me (Bcr Extended Vocal Remix) 5:44
07. Rynar Glow - Only Memories (Bcr Vocal Extended Remix) 6:59
08. Aldo Lesina - When The Rain Begins To Fall (Extended Mix) 6:43
09. Alan Brando - Runaway (Extended Vocal Mix) 7:08
10. Limelight - Do You Love Me (Vocal Extended Mix) 5:58
11. Modern Boots - Lovely Memory (Extended Disco Mix) 6:32
12. Tommy Sun - Beach Lover (Extended Vocal Summer Mix) 7:25

New Generation Italo Disco (The Lost Files Vol. 8) (2018)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *