Information to the news
  • Views: 430
  • Author: Cherry.Baby
  • Date: 6-01-2017, 00:04
6-01-2017, 00:04

The Beatles - A Splendid Time Was Guaranteed By All (Fred Records BEATLE 003) (2017) [FLAC]

Category: Rock

The Beatles - A Splendid Time Was Guaranteed By All (Fred Records BEATLE 003) (2017) [FLAC]
33 Tracks | Release: 2017 | FLAC | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 560 MB
Genre: Rock


01 Radio Jingle
02 Introduction
03 A Splendid Time Was Guaranteed By All (Album Introduction Mix)
04 Comments Alan Parsons George Martin Geoff Emerick
05 Tomorrow Never Knows
06 Use Of The Studio - George Martin
07 Strawberry Fields Forever
08 Comment George Martin
09 Penny Lane
10 The Beatles Talk About Sgt. Pepper
11 Sgt. Pepper - With A Little Help From My Friends
12 Comments On Taking Drugs
13 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
14 Comment John Lennon
15 Getting Better
16 Announcement
17 Fixing A Hole
18 George Martin On Getting Better And She's Leaving Home
19 She's Leaving Home
20 George Martin On Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
21 Being For The Benifit Of Mr. Kite
22 Comment George Harison On Within You Without You
23 Within You Without You
24 Mono Versus Stereo
25 When I'm Sixty-Four
26 Comments On The Album Cover
27 Lovely Rita
28 Comment On Lovely Rita
29 Good Morning Good Morning
30 George Martin On Good Moring And Sgt. Pepper Reprise
31 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
32 George Martin On A Day In The Life
33 A Day In The Life

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.

Tags: The, Beatles, Splendid, Time, Was

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *