Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: errant
  • Date: 18-04-2017, 22:48
18-04-2017, 22:48

DMC Classic Mixes - I Love Ed Sheeran Volume 1 (2017)

Category: Rock / Soul / Pop / Electronic / Euro House / Disco / Dance

DMC Classic Mixes - I Love Ed Sheeran Volume 1 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: DMC Classic Mixes - I Love Ed Sheeran
Label: DMC Records
Style: Brit Pop, House, Dance, Electronic, Folk Pop, Rock, Synthpop
Release Date: 16-03-2017
Format: CDr, Compilation, Limited Edition, Partially Mixed
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 10 Tracks
Size: 126 Mb / 00:54:00 Min

01. Ed Sheeran - Ed Sheeran Divide Minimix (Mixed By Kevin Sweeney) 08:16
02. Ed Sheeran - Ed Sheeran In The Club (Mixed By Mat Butler) 07:02
03. Ed Sheeran - Ed Sheeran Mini Club Mix (Mixed By Allstar) 08:58
04. Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud (Mixed By Rod Layman) 04:33
05. Ed Sheeran Vs Alicia Keys - Shape Of You Vs Girl On Fire (Mixed By Dj Martin Pieters) 03:49
06. Ed Sheeran Vs Beats International - Ed's Shape Of You Booty (Mixed By Allstar) 03:35
07. Ed Sheeran Vs New Order - Castle On The Hill Vs Blue Monday (Mixed By Dj Ivan Santana) 04:36
08. Ed Sheeran Vs Soul 2 Soul - Don't Vs Back To Life (Mixed By Dj Ivan Santana) 04:53
09. Little Mix Vs Ed Sheeran - Magic Photographs Bootimix (Mixed By Kevin Sweeney) 04:00
10. Maroon 5 Vs Ed Sheeran - One More Don't Night (Mixed Dj Martin Pieters) 04:12

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.

Tags: DMC Records, DMC Classic Mixes, I Love Ed Sheeran, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Beats International, New Order, Little Mix, Maroon 5

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *