Information to the news
  • Views: 246
  • Author: manhneovn
  • Date: 28-06-2017, 11:31
28-06-2017, 11:31

Sarah Cracknell - Red Kite (2016)

Category: Rock

Sarah Cracknell - Red Kite (2016)

Sarah Cracknell - Red Kite (2015)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Cherry Red, CDBRED662 | ~ 251 or 87 Mb | Scans(png) -> 265 Mb
Indie Pop / Indie Rock

Since Sarah Cracknell was busy being the voice of Saint Etienne, it's hard to blame her too much for taking almost two decades to deliver her second solo album. After giving Red Kite a spin though, it's good enough that it's easy to wish that she had done it sooner. Unlike her 1997 album Lipslide, this time out Cracknell takes a giant step away from the patented Saint Etienne sound, surrounding her whisper-soft vocals with chamber pop, country-rock, and folk trappings (i.e., lots of guitars) while capturing the same sepia-toned nostalgic melancholy so much of their work has…


01. On The Swings [0:03:50.62]
02. Nothing Left To Talk About (Feat. Nicky Wire) [0:02:51.46]
03. In The Dark [0:03:53.24]
04. Ragdoll [0:03:01.39]
05. Underneath The Stars [0:03:14.74]
06. Hearts Are For Breaking [0:03:00.16]
07. Take The Silver (Feat. The Rails) [0:02:31.45]
08. The Mutineer [0:03:25.20]
09. I Close My Eyes [0:03:05.06]
10. It's Never Too Late [0:02:46.13]
11. I Am Not Your Enemy [0:03:10.72]
12. Favourite Chair [0:02:10.44]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.

Tags: Sarah, Cracknell, Red, Kite, 2016

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *