Information to the news
  • Views: 249
  • Author: errant
  • Date: 9-01-2018, 00:51
9-01-2018, 00:51

DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)

Category: Rock / R&B / Soul / Pop / Jazz / Disco / Dance

DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Monsterjam 1977
Label: DMC Records
Style: Electronic, Rock, Latin, Funk, Soul, Disco, Ambient, Classic Rock, Europop, Art Rock
Release Date: 01-09-2017
Format: CDr, Compilation, Mixed, Promo
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 01 Tracks
Size: 183 Mb / 01:19:43 Min

Dmc - Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 1:19:43

01. Commodores ‘Brick House’
02. Bee Gees ‘How Deep Is Your Love’
03. Stevie Wonder ‘Sir Duke’
04. Hot Chocolate ‘You Sexy Thing’
05. Bee Gees ‘Stayin’ Alive’
06. Jacksons ‘Show You The Way To Go’
07. Bee Gees ‘Night Fever’
08. Rose Royce ‘Car Wash’
09. Emotions ‘Best Of My Love’
10. Abba ‘Knowing Me, Knowing You’
11. Barry White ‘It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me’
12. Gladys Knight & The Pips ‘Baby Don’t Change Your Mind’
13. Odyssey ‘Native New Yorker’
14. Van McCoy ‘The Hustle’
15. Heatware ‘Boogie Nights’
16. O´Jays ‘Darlin’ Darlin’ Baby’
17. Marvin Gaye ‘Got To Give It Up’
18. Thelma Houston ‘Don’t Leave Me This Way’
19. Earth, Wind & Fire & The Emotions ‘Boogie Wonderland’
20. Shalamar ‘Uptown Festival Medley’
21. Boney M ‘Ma Baker’
22. Meco ‘Star Wars’
23. Jean Michel Jarre ‘Oxygéne Part IV’
24. Santana ‘She’s Not There’
25. Leo Sayer ‘Thunder In My Heart’
26. Status Quo ‘Rocking All Over The World’
27. Emerson, Lake & Palmer ‘Fanfare For The Common Man’
28. Elvis Presley ‘Way Down’
29. Meatloaf ‘Bat Out Of Hell’

DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: UploadGIG

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.

Tags: Chart Monsterjam, 1977, DMC Monsterjam, DMC Records, Bee Gees, Barry White, Heatware, Marvin Gaye, Shalamar, Leo Sayer

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *