Information to the news
  • Views: 117
  • Author: beersmac
  • Date: 17-03-2018, 23:00
17-03-2018, 23:00

Steven Wilson - To the Bone (2017)

Category: Progressive / Rock

Steven Wilson - To the Bone (2017)

Artist: Steven Wilson
Title Of Album: To the Bone
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Caroline International [CAROL016DX]
Country: UK
Genre: Progressive rock,Rock
Quality: FLAC 5.1 (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 00:59:53
Full Size: 2,7 Gb

1 To The Bone
2 Nowhere Now
3 Pariah
4 The Same Asylum As Before
5 Refuge
6 Permanating
7 Blank Tapes
8 People Who Eat Darkness
9 Song Of I
10 Detonation
11 Song Of Unborn

Steven Wilson – vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards
Ninet Tayeb – vocals, backing vocals
David Kollar – guitars
Paul Stacey – guitar solo
Nick Beggs, Robin Mullarkey – bass
Adam Holzman – piano, clavinet, organ
Craig Blundell, Jeremy Stacey – drums
Pete Eckford – percussion
Mark Feltham – harmonica
Sophie Hunger – vocals
Jasmine Walkes – spoken word
David Kilminster – backing vocals
Dave Stewart – strings
The London Session Orchestra
Paul Draper – sequencer

Buy Premium Account To Get High Speed Download & Support Me To Post More Stuffs For You.

Tags: Steven Wilson, Progressive rock, Rock

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.

Add comment

  • winkwinkedsmileam
Confirm that you are not a robot: *